Universiti Teknologi Mara

Universiti Teknologi Mara
Campus: All over Malaysia
Courses: 120 courses
Institution Type: Public University

Universiti Teknologi Mara (UiTM) is the flagship institution of Universiti Teknologi Mara System, the largest system of higher education in Malaysia which consists of seven autonomous campuses, six satellite campuses in Shah Alam, 11 state satellite campuses, and 21 affiliated colleges that educates over 175,000 students. UiTM’s main campus is located in Shah Alam with its satellite campuses in Petaling Jaya, Shah Alam and Puncak Alam City. There are 24 faculties and 2 academic centres that offer 312 programmes in UiTM. Besides that, UiTM has 13 branch campuses set up across the country to encourage higher education. Programmes UiTM continues to provide knowledge and expertise for Bumiputeras in all fields of study through their programmes and research to ensure strong leadership and dynamic involvement in all professional fields with sound ethical standing. Its programmes include Accounting & Finance, Architecture, Education, Business, Language Studies, Pharmacy, Information & Computer Technology, Communications and Engineering.

Sign In


Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.